• St. George Day

    Commemorating & celebrating our patron saint. His Eminence Bp. Daniel Findikyan, presiding. Badarak at 10 AM followed by lunch and fellowship.

    • Saturday | September 25, 2021
    • 10:00 am
    • 22 White Street, Hartford CT 06114
    • Free
  • Food Fest workshops

    Armenian Food Fest Workshops

    Food Fest Workshops in August and September Tue. Sept. 28 – Manti Wed., Oct. 6 – Choreg Fri, Oct. 8 – String Cheese Mon., Oct....

    • Wednesday | September 29, 2021
    • 9:30 am
    • 22 White Street, Hartford CT 06114
  • Food Fest workshops

    Armenian Food Fest Workshops

    Food Fest Workshops in August and September Tue. Sept. 28 – Manti Wed., Oct. 6 – Choreg Fri, Oct. 8 – String Cheese Mon., Oct....

    • Wednesday | October 6, 2021
    • 9:30 am
    • 22 White Street, Hartford CT 06114
  • Food Fest workshops

    Armenian Food Fest Workshops

    Food Fest Workshops in August and September Tue. Sept. 28 – Manti Wed., Oct. 6 – Choreg Fri, Oct. 8 – String Cheese Mon., Oct....

    • Friday | October 8, 2021
    • 9:30 am
    • 22 White Street, Hartford CT 06114
  • Food Fest workshops

    Armenian Food Fest Workshops

    Food Fest Workshops in August and September Tue. Sept. 28 – Manti Wed., Oct. 6 – Choreg Fri, Oct. 8 – String Cheese Mon., Oct....

    • Monday | October 11, 2021
    • 9:30 am
    • 22 White Street, Hartford CT 06114
  • Food Fest workshops

    Armenian Food Fest Workshops

    Food Fest Workshops in August and September Tue. Sept. 28 – Manti Wed., Oct. 6 – Choreg Fri, Oct. 8 – String Cheese Mon., Oct....

    • Tuesday | October 12, 2021
    • 9:30 am
    • 22 White Street, Hartford CT 06114
  • Food Fest workshops

    Armenian Food Fest Workshops

    Food Fest Workshops in August and September Tue. Sept. 28 – Manti Wed., Oct. 6 – Choreg Fri, Oct. 8 – String Cheese Mon., Oct....

    • Wednesday | October 13, 2021
    • 9:30 am
    • 22 White Street, Hartford CT 06114
  • St. George Café

    St. George Café: I want to know

    How do I know Christianity is the Right Religion? Why should I go to Church? What difference does it make if I believe? Who created...

    • Thursday | October 21, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 22 White Street, Hartford CT 06114
    • Free
    • Saturday | November 6, 2021
    • All Day